716-699-2005

CCIDA Board Meeting Schedule

County of Cattaraugus
Industrial Development Agency Board of Directors Meetings (CCIDA)  2022:

 

  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 (meeting has been cancelled)
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 (meeting date has been changed)
    11:15 a.m. Location: CCIDA Office
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022
    11:15 a.m. Location: CCIDA Offce
  • Friday, April 1, 2022  (Special Meeting)
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2022
    11:15 a.m. Location: CCIDA Office
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022
    11:15 a.m. Location: CCIDA Office
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022  |   ◊Board Meeting Packet
    11:15 a.m. Location: CCIDA Office         
  • Tuesday, July 26,, 2022
    11:15 a.m. Location: OLEAN – BDC OFFICE
  • Thursday, September 8, 202
    11:15 a.m. Location: CCIDA Office
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022
    11:15 a.m. Location: CCIDA Office (Annual Tour and Dinner: 5:00 p.m.)
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022
    11:15 a.m. Location: CCIDA Office
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2022
    11:15 a.m. Location: CCIDA Office

*Please feel free to contact us at 716-699-2005 for directions to our office in Ellicottville, New York.

* Please Note: This meeting schedule is subject to change with ample notice. In addition, the Cattaraugus County Capital Resource Corporation (CRC) Board of Directors Meetings will be schedule on an as needed basis.

CCIDA Ellicottville Office

CCIDA Olean Office

Cattaraugus County Industrial Development Agency

P.O. Box 1749, 9 East Washington Street
Ellicottville, New York 14731
Phone: (716) 699-2005
Fax: (716) 699-2942

© Copyright 2021 Cattaraugus County IDA. All rights reserved.